SpaceX : video
1
Starlink Mission  15h28 17 février
SpaceX is targeting Monday, February 17 at 10:05 a.m. EST, or 15:05 UTC, for its fifth launch of Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. A backup launch opportunity is available on Tuesday, February 18 at 9:42 a.m. EST, or 14:42 UTC. ...
2
Starlink Mission  15h19 29 janvier
SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, January 29 at 9:09 a.m. EST, or 14:09 UTC, for its fourth launch of Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. Falcon 9’s first stage previously launched Crew Dragon on its first demonstration mission in...
3
Starlink Mission Control Audio  15h16 29 janvier
This is the vehicle trajectory and mission control audio without any additional commentary. There may be very long periods of silence. For our full hosted webcast, visit https: www.spacex.com webcast
4
Crew Dragon Launch Escape Demonstration  15h45 19 janvier
SpaceX is targeting Sunday, January 19 for an in-flight test of Crew Dragon’s launch escape capabilities from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. This test, which does not have NASA astronauts onboard the spacecraft, is intended to demonstrate Crew Dragon’s...
5
Starlink Mission  03h28 07 janvier
SpaceX is targeting Monday, January 6 at 9:19 p.m. EST, or 2:19 UTC on January 7, for its third launch of Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. A backup launch opportunity is available on Tuesday, January 7 at 8:57 p.m. EST, or 1:57...
6
Crew Dragon Animation  18h00 30 décembre
SpaceX will soon demonstrate Crew Dragon’s ability to safely and reliably carry astronauts to and from the International Space Station.
7
JCSAT-18 Kacific1 Mission  00h50 17 décembre
SpaceX is targeting Monday, December 16 for launch of JCSAT-18 Kacific1 from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. The launch window opens at 7:10 p.m EST, or 00:10 UTC on December 17, and closes at 8:38 p.m. EST, 01:38 UTC on December 17. A backup launch...
8
CRS-19 Mission  17h48 05 décembre
SpaceX is targeting Thursday, December 5 for launch of its nineteenth Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-19) at 12:29 p.m. EST, or 17:29 UTC, from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. Dragon will separate from Falcon 9’s second stage about nine...
9
Starlink Mission  16h08 11 novembre
SpaceX is targeting Monday, November 11 at 9:56 a.m. EST, 14:56 UTC, for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. A backup launch opportunity is available at 9:34 a.m. EST, 14:34 UTC, on Tuesday, November 12. Falcon 9’s...
10
Starship Launch Animation  18h25 14 octobre
Starship will be the most powerful rocket in history, capable of carrying humans to the Moon, Mars, and beyond.
11
Starship Update  07h50 29 septembre
SpaceX’s Starship and Super Heavy launch vehicle is a fully, rapidly reusable transportation system designed to carry both crew and cargo to Earth orbit, the Moon, Mars, and anywhere else in the solar system. On Saturday, September 28 at our launch facility in Cameron County, Texas, SpaceX Chief...
12
150 Meter Starhopper Test  22h13 27 août
Starhopper’s test flight in Boca Chica, TX.
13
AMOS-17 MISSION  20h04 08 août
The YouTube event start time reflects the targeted liftoff time for this mission. The live webcast will begin about 15 minutes before liftoff. SpaceX is targeting Tuesday, August 6 for launch of AMOS-17 from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. The launch...
14
CRS-18 Mission  23h00 25 juillet
At 6:01 p.m. EDT, or 22:01 UTC, on Thursday, July 25, SpaceX launched its eighteenth Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-18) from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. Dragon separated from Falcon 9’s second stage about nine minutes after liftoff. The...
15
Crew Dragon Parachute Tests  20h54 18 juillet
SpaceX is returning human spaceflight capabilities to the United States with one of the safest, most advanced systems ever built.